Officers and Sub-Committees 2017-18

Patron Noel Parker
President Denis McMutrie
Vice President Colin Wormald
Secretary Margaret Shields
Treasurer Gary Townsend
Green Superintendent Bill McMaster
House Manager Lester Reed
Ladies Club Captain Judith Glasson
Mens Club Captain Ray Blyth
Marilyn Trent
Barry Doherty
Robin Hart
Bob Davison
Bar Manager Tom Hogg
Delegate Don Glasson
Monthly Tournament Convenors WednesdayPairs:
Denis McMurtrie
Stanley Barns
Friday Triples:
Margaret Howard
Judith Glasson
Health & Safety Officer Richard Clemett
Catering Officer Barry Doherty
Interclub Recorders
Women Lois Smith
Men Ian Smith
Ladies Selectors Margaret Howard, Lois Smith
Carol Howison
Ladies Match Committee Kathy Drummond
Bev Terry,
Yvonne Millar
Mens Selectors Tony Pat
Alan Hughes
Mens Match Committee Ken Johnson
Warren Brant
Richard Clemett
Mens Mid-week Convenor Ron Smith
Ian Smith (Assistant)
Visitors to the Sick Judith Glasson
Bill Tully
Sponsorship Bob Davison
Robin Hart
Gary Townsend
Colin Wormald
Grounds Bruce McKendry
Ron Smith
Trevor Hayes
Website Bill Hainstock
Umpires Phillip  Hawthornwaite
Tom Hogg
Coaches Len Isitt
Bev Terry